173-

19 Mar

It’s getting late and I’m watching mythbusters and I’m totally distracted today. I’ve got a whole new set of ideas for things to do here in 10kdays. But today isn’t the day to institute them. So here’s what we call filler. And when I’m in dire need of filler, I post a song that amuses me like that one about fucking a unicorn. Watch Song 173- “Capsaicin” by Mostly Harmless. It’s a Cow Exchange classic as done by Plat (of the Cow Exchange), Puce, Glenn Case and Blue Lang. Oh and you can’t forget Bjam. Or can you. Watch the beginning of the song where the band starts playing but someone forgot to tell Bjam it was her cue. I don’t know what’s funnier Plat’s reaction or Bjam’s. 😀

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc! and Troy!

Leave a Reply

