186-

4 Apr

I Want My XTC comes to a close with another XTC tune that brings me joy. I would’ve went for “That’s Really Super, Supergirl” but I can’t find any trace of it anywhere online and that’s a low down dirty shame. So I’ll just go for the XTC classic “Senses Working Overtime”. How could I do an XTC theme without it?

Tomorrow, a new theme revolving around one of my favorite banda. Can’t you feel it coming? Can’t you hear it coming?

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy! and Roymond!

Leave a Reply

