227-

19 May

227. There’s no place like home with your family around you you’re never alone. When you know that you’re loved and there’s no need to roam. Because there’s no place like home.

No. Song 227 is not “There’s No Place Like Home” by Ray Colcord, the theme song to the TV show 227. So why am I using space to write about that? Because I spoke about the Noisettes in my previous post and I like them so much that I decided that they would be the song for today. So I figured I fill up some place with a TV theme song. It’ll happen. It’s only a matter of time where I’m talking about West Philadelphia and crazy cab drivers. Anyway, enjoy the Noisettes.

Song 227- “Sister Rosetta (Capture the Spirit)” by the Noisettes

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy! and Roymond!

Leave a Reply

