263-

3 Jul

V. I wanted to do a long drawn out one but then I was watching children’s music videos with the family and I was wowed by a hip hop duo that plays (V for) violins. I have to tell you that Jack’s Big Music Show is a great show for kids. I am very impressed by the extents of children’s music nowadays. I wish when I was a kid they had children’s music like Audra Rox, Milkshake, the Dirty Sock Funtime Band, and the Trachtenberg Family Sideshow Players. Such great stuff in a variety of styles and all kid friendly. If you haven’t heard children’s music since you were a kid, you’ll be pleasantly surprised. And of course, you definitely need to check out the band that inspired this post.

Song 263- “Thunder” by Nuttin But Stringz

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy! and Roymond!

And check out my internet radio show:
The Other Night I Dreamt of Knives ***New Show Online!***

Leave a Reply

