272-

12 Jul

10kdays in Japan is back with a quick post (today’s been a wee bit crazy). I have already spoken in this blog about my love of the music of Tommy Heavenly6. And it has only grown since then as my mp3 players fills with more Avril Lavigne with metal guitars and pure J-pop vocals. That’s the best way to describe her sound and image. It’s a strangely fascinating mixture and one I can’t sing the praises of enough. Here’s a more poppy song from her but it’s fun.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Song 272- “Hey My Friend” by Tommy Heavenly6

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy! and Roymond!

And check out my internet radio show:
The Other Night I Dreamt of Knives

Leave a Reply

