330-

8 Sep

So, what does Louisa Mae Alcott, Henry David Thoreau and Ralph Waldo Emerson have in common….other than writing? They are all buried in Sleepy Hollow Cemetery in Massachusetts. Musicians from Massachusetts are easy to find and just like yesterday…I have realized that another of my all time favorites has been under represented in 10kdays. This is a Boston band that I’ve seen in concert. One that I’ve gone to their autograph signings. One that I’ve been listening to for an eon. Aerosmith. But what song to choose? Hmmm. I think I’m going to seek a music video from Aerosmith that I’ve never seen. Easier said than done but there has to be one out there. Ah, found one. It’s a hodgepodge style video where they grab up videos from their tours and video shoots and splice them into one, but the song is so good that it’s worth seeing.

Song 330- “Full Circle” by Aerosmith

Tomorrow. The World’s largest tire. And they once punctured it with a giant nail. Why America Why?

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy!, Albatross! and Alex!

Leave a Reply

