340-

19 Sep

It’s time to go to New Hampshire! And what does that mean? Mandy Moore. NO. NO, I will not post about Mandy Moore. Loved her in “Saved” and I can stand her version of the Waterboys’ “The Whole of the Moon” but I’m not a fan. And I don’t know any GG Allin music but I know the legend well. And I’m not big on Dio either, especially that new Heaven & Hell stuff. I know what I’ll go with– Sarah Silverman! She’s from Bedford and though a comedian, she uses music a lot in her act. Plus she’s kinda hot in an odd way. So enjoy a tune from “Jesus is Magic”.

Song 340- “German Cars” by Sarah Silverman

Tomorrow, home again!

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy!, Albatross! , Alex! and Lord of Oats!

Leave a Reply

