346-

28 Sep

Okay, so I’m posting this from the wii. That means that this is gonna be a very barebones post. Altered states brings us to the state where you can’t sell colored animals. Akron, Ohio put that rule in place to discourage festive dyed animal sales of rabbits and baby chicks. Interesting but what about the tunes? There are tons of great bands from Ohio, especially Cleveland and Cincinnati. I’m split between posting about the Afghan Whigs or Nine Inch Nails. Since I’ve posted about my favorite Whigs song (“Honky’s Ladder”), so I’ll pick a NIN song. Mr. Reznor did an awesome Joy Division cover from the Crow soundtrack. I’ll go with that and I’ll post a link and all the accoutrements later.

Song 346- “Dead Souls” by Nine Inch Nails

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy!, Albatross! , Alex! and Lord of Oats!

Leave a Reply

