356-

7 Oct

Welcome to the land of “world’s largest”‘s gone wrong, Vermont. Vermont is the land of Phish but I’m definitely not a Phish guy. And I can tell that I’m gonna be in trouble. There seems to be no one from VT. I can cheat and use Songfighter Roymond who has a rocking barn out there but that would definitely be cheating. Okay, so I just tried listening to some Grace Potter and the Nocturnals and I’m really not interested. Umm….KT Tunstall used to live in a commune in Vermont. That’ll have to do. Here’s her new song. The video is very cute and I’ve been enjoying it this weekend so it’s kismet, i guess.

Song 356- “Hold On” by KT Tunstall

Next, the state where oral and anal sex is illegal. No wonder it’s called Virginia.

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy!, Albatross! , Alex!, Lord of Oats!, and Susana!

And check out my blog about Songfight called The Fight Songs.

Leave a Reply

