421

18 Dec

The 2007 10kdays highlight reel continues with September. It was a continuation of the Altered States theme where I learned many crazy things about the country I live in and wrote about bands like Iced Earth, Better than Ezra and the man I call “Mr. Purple”. There was also 10kdays first anniversary. That ran all the way until mid October (Wow, that was a long theme). And then came the Worldrock theme where I looked at bands from different countries playing rock music including Korea’s Seo Taiji, Zambia’s W.I.T.C.H. and Canada’s Billy Talent. Then I ended the month with a theme of some of my all time favorite songs. Here’s another piece of Worldrock, one of my favorite German bands:

Song 421- “Neustart” by Nevada-Tan

And don’t forget to check out the other 10kdays journals! Glenn! Rachael! Andy! Heuristics Inc!, Troy!, Albatross! , Alex!, Lord of Oats!, Susana! and Rabid!

Leave a Reply

