454-

26 Jan

So going into today’s post, I heard this great new song. Yes, it had a female singer. But the band’s name didn’t start with the letter W. so I was essentially screwed and I was very disappointed. So then I looked in the mighty communist encyclopedia- wikipedia– and to my luck, the band’s lead singer is named Amandah Wilkinson. Wilkinson starts with W.. So essentially I won. A big thank you to Caravan Ray for introducing me to this one. All I know from him is that this band is made out of several of Australian youngsters, and it rocks. Sometimes that’s all you really need. Enjoy.

Song 454- “Get what you want” by Operator Please

Leave a Reply

