458-

30 Jan

Now that the women in music theme is over I can take some time to just look at some of the things that I’ve been listening to. And I’m happy to announce that the most badass J-Rock band around is about to put out a new album. Jinn is about to release their 2nd album, Qualia, on February 6th. I have already posted about the first single from the album- “Vuena Vista” (see post 395) and I’m so excited to see that they have a video for a second song. And as usual Jinn is impressive. Hitan’s voice is great and the musicianship is phenomenal, especially when it comes to the basswork of Motoki. Finding more Jinn music makes me so very happy. I just wish they had music videos which were more than just performances. Oh well, the music is still amazing.

Song 458- “Shishi No Tane” by Jinn

Leave a Reply

