535-

25 Apr

I have to rush through this post because I’m about to go out to the movies. Woo hoo Jet Li and Jackie Chan! So another band that has recently been added to my jukebox is MGMT (aka the Management). I didn’t wanna like this band simply because there is just so much hype around them and after Vampire Weekend (yuck), I was very pee-shy to get into another band which is so heavily beloved in Alternative Press and in the blogosphere. But I heard the song “Kids” and had to kowtow. They are quite enjoyable with their keyboard rock style. I would say more but I’ve gotta go…

Song 535- “Kids” by MGMT

Leave a Reply

