552

12 May

My my my. The unreal theme is hard. But I’m still moving on. I couldn’t do the unreal theme without a look at the band Dethklok. If you have never seen the show Metalocalypse, allow me to try to describe it. It’s the story of a group of illuminati as they watch over the world and it’s greatest threat- a heavy metal band whose influence on the world is all encompassing. The thing is about this band, they don’t really give a shit. They are too busy living the rock and roll lifestyle, sleeping with Gilfs, running with rock and roll clowns, freeballing and creating the most mind melting metal that the world has ever known.

Song 552- “Murmaider” by Dethklok

Leave a Reply

