560

20 May

Gates of hell! Gates of hell! What’s my choice to represent six in my Music by Numbers theme? Electric Six. I would talk about seeing them live with my son M but I already did that in this blog back at #145. So let’s talk about this music video. Who dreamed up light up sex parts? And then who agreed to this. And then who said, let’s have Jack White’s parts be done by Tina Kanarek who isn’t quite the sexbomb but is played up a. It’s an odd one. Enjoy.

Song 560- “Danger! High Voltage” by Electric Six

Leave a Reply

