627-

28 Jul

Yes, it’s bright and early on a Monday and there’s a new 10kdays post. Why? Because I just found a new Made Out of Babies live video!!! Made Out of Babies isn’t a band that has music videos and live videos of them are quite rare. So whenever I find a new one, it’s a happy day. And to promote their new album “The Ruiner” (which is a spectacular album and highly recommended by me), they went on the show, Fearless Music. I missed it, as I always do with the show since I can never ever remember when it’s on. But luckily for me they have their performances online and thus I have been enjoying seeing MOoB live and I’m passing on the good stuff to you.

Song 627- “Invisible Ink” by Made Out of Babies
http://www.fearlessmusic.com/view_video.php?viewkey=4ae9d2f5a76aa1c00fa2

Leave a Reply

