736

18 Nov

Comic Rock continues! And if you were to look in my comic book collection, one of the things you would find is this:

Shadowman vs Aerosmith

I’ve been an Aerosmith fan for most of my life. Shadowman not so much. But when I heard that Aerosmith was going to make an appearance, I decided to buy one. Ask me what the comic was about and I will have no clue. But I can say that I do own it. Musicians in comic books is a classic. Aerosmith shares that accolade with several other bands including KISS and Static-X.

Here’s one of my all-time favorite live performances- Aerosmith at MTV’s 10th Anniversary celebration.

Song 736- “Dream On” by Aerosmith

Leave a Reply

