826

23 Feb

It’s day 2 of the wackiest theme to exist in 10kdays, the stream of conscious.

I was just playing scrabble online and it accidentally played the word ER for me when I didn’t want it to. So now I’m pissed. So I’m going to start off my stream of conscious this way:

Scrabble is making me wanna scream. Scream is a movie starring Liev Schreiber as Cotton Weary. The cotton gin was created by Eli Whitney. Whitney Houston was in the movie The Bodyguard with Kevin Costner. Costner was in Waterworld with Tina Majorino. Majorino played Mac on Veronica Mars. Veronica and Betty are the female leads in the Archie comics. Archie Bunker’s Place was a spinoff of All in the family. “Family” is one of my favorite songs by the Rolling Stones. One of the most famous Rolling Stones covers featured a naked set of Red Hot Chili Peppers and I think I’ll write about one of their songs. Here’s the one where Anthony Kiedis and Dave Navarro make out:

Song 826- “Warped” by Red Hot Chili Peppers

Leave a Reply

