827

24 Feb

Day 3 of me doing wacky thoughts in a row until I find a song. Hmmm. Where do I start? There’s an ad on the table for “House of the Dead: Overkill”. Overkill was a band that included Bobby Blitz. Blitz is a football video game. My favorite football team is the Oakland Raiders. Paul Revere and the Raiders sang the song “Kicks”. “Voltron Kicks” is a song by Ghettosocks. Socks was the cat of Bill Clinton. Bill Clinton appeared on the Arsenio Hall show. Arsenio starred in a TV show with Sammo Hung. Hung Up is a song by Madonna. Madonna screwed Vanilla Ice in her Sex book. Vanilla Fudge does a killer version of “Da Ya Think I’m Sexy”. I’m too sexy for your party. Too sexy for your party. No way I’m disco dancing. The Bee Gees were the kings of the disco era. And that leads me to…

Song 827- “The King is Half Undressed” by Jellyfish

Leave a Reply

