836

5 Mar

It’s time for a new theme and I enjoyed my James Bond theme so much that I wanna look at some other songs from movies. So for the next 5 days, this theme will be all about the music from my favorite movies.

One of my all time favorite movies is the Crow. I had read the J.O. Barr books thanks to my friend Sam and when I heard that they were becoming a movie, I was very excited. It lived up to my expectations, even without all the Brandon Lee death mythos. And the soundtrack to the movie was a very important aspect. Eric Draven was a rock musician. His world was full of music, even after death. Much to my surprise, I have never spoken about my favorite song from this movie which is one of my favorite songs of all time, “Time Baby 3”. But now I see the reason…YouTube has failed me again. So here’s a different song from the brilliant soundtrack.

Song 836- “Colour me once” by the Violent Femmes

Leave a Reply

