903

19 May

I’m back. Did ya miss me? Well, sorry to disappoint but I’m not back in full capacity just yet. But I do have a minute to run in and say a hello to all those who peruse my music blog and to post another song that I enjoy. There’s one long standing rule at 10kdays: Everything stops for Made Out Of Babies. And I have found a live video of the closing track from The Ruiner. Nothing brings me joy like hearing this band tear through a song.

Song 903- “How To Get Bigger” by Made Out of Babies

Leave a Reply

