911

28 May

I’m all for a new post about another bit of history but I have reached post #911 and that’s too significant a number to let pass. Do I choose a song that is very American and patriotic? Maybe one that is dedicated/inspired by 9/11. Perhaps a song that my kids like alot, since both of my boys were born on 9-11. There are so many ways that you can celebrate reaching post 911. Do I do the infamous Public Enemy song? Maybe the Missy Elliott tune? How about another Songfight tune. This one is from the Songfight annual challenge, the Nur Ein, and it’s a song from a fell song-a-day blogger

Song 911- “State of Emergency” by The Bewells

Leave a Reply

