930

23 Jun

The dilemma of the future of 10kdays continues. I must thank PM for an amazing comment that has made me think a lot about what to do next. The blog is going to continue regardless but I need to figure out just how to open it up to the world. I write this every day and I would like to continue to do so. I would also like the music that I talk about to start interesting conversations with people. Like the time that someone told me about the Joe Jackson/Anthrax tie, or the time that someone called me an indie elitist because of my comments on Rilo Kiley. Those kind of moments are the ones I want. I’m on myspace, facebook and twitter. I just need to figure out how to get the message out. How do I get people from point A to point B. In the meantime, here’s my current favorite song from the new Placebo album.

Song 930- “Ashtray Heart” by Placebo

Leave a Reply

