939

8 Jul

Ever have a song stuck in your head for no reason you can figure out. That’s how I feel about today’s song. I had only heard the song once in my life, but for some reason I started singing it today. It doesn’t make for a great blog because I don’t have an attachment to the song. I heard it once in the middle of the night, during NBC’s Friday Night Videos decades ago. But today, I found myself singing it and then I found it on YouTube. I’ve now listened to the song a 2nd time and it was as charming as I remember, but it’s very strange that it came to mind.

Song 939- “When we was Fab” by George Harrison

Leave a Reply

