967

9 Aug

This whole no love for the metal thing is killing me. I can fall and trip over the new Mariah Carey song or the new Flo Rida but trying to find some Agonist is a pain. It also doesn’t help that I seem to be very metal particular. I’m not here for the Bon Jovi but I’m not exactly racing to the Suicide Silence either. I need a balance, the growls and the melodic stuff. But it’s hard to find that when you have to dig through band after band without any filters. In the meantime, here’s a “classic”. It’s wild to think of just how old this song is now. Many people still treat the band as a band of little teenage girls. This song came out in 1999.

Song 967- “Brackish” by Kittie

Leave a Reply

