983

26 Aug

I’ve been waiting for days to post up this music video. I talked about the band Cryoshell back on #706. I was amazed by their song “Closer to the Truth” when I stumbled across it looking for Lego stuff for my eldest son. I often wondered if I would hear anything else from the band. Well, there’s a new Lego movie coming to DVD and much to my happy surprise Cryoshell has a new song in the movie. And I found out they made a music video for it. BUT the video wasn’t online until just recently. I looked often and didn’t come across it until now. Joy. I still can’t believe that this is Lego music.

Song 983- “Bye Bye Babylon” by Cryoshell

Leave a Reply

