991

4 Sep

I’m playing Rock Band tonight and having myself a bit of a metal marathon. I can’t wait for this Rock Band Network thing to happen. If you haven’t heard, it’s really the iTunes of the games genre. It’s a way for anyone to go out and put their music in the game. Sure there are peer reviews and one hell of a learning curve but it’s gonna make way for a lot of new music. I know when I get my hands on it, I’m going to have that same feeling that I did when I first stumbled upon the IUMA many moons ago. I love a chance at new music and since I’ve been rocking very hard lately, I can’t wait to see what kinds of metal and other heavy rock genres end up in the game. For now, I’m enjoying the slim pickings I have. I didn’t download a hell of a lot of metal DLC back in the day. Now I would love to have that Laid to Rest song that I passed up. Oh well, at least I can tear through songs like this:

Song 991- “Desperate Times, Desperate Measures” by UnderOATH

Leave a Reply

