1009

24 Sep

I adore covers as you can tell by what’s in this blog. But if you were to look on my jukebox, you wouldn’t find a cover in my top ten most played songs. You’d find WreckdoM, Maximum the Hormone, Die So Fluid, Katy Perry (it surprises me too), Charlotte Hatherley, the BPA, Shakira, Paramore, and Cryoshell. The first cover doesn’t come until my top 30. There you get stuff like Charlie Ash and Within Temptation. The #3 cover is by a band that I had never heard of before with a wonderous name- Mose Giganticus. And even more surprising is the choice of song:

Song 1009- “Mr. Roboto” by Mose Giganticus

Leave a Reply

