1032

12 Nov

I’m really struggling with what song to choose for today. I’ve been running through vid after vid on YouTube searching for the right one. I’ll just go with the song I’ve been listening to the most lately which is Lady Gaga. I know that I’m very hard rock sometimes but there’s something about Lady Gaga’s music that I’m finding appealing. Maybe it’s because she’s a songwriter and I can appreciate that in this world of artists who are simply sitting out what they’ve been handed.

Song 1032- “Paparazzi” by Lady Gaga

Extra:

Leave a Reply

