1049

18 Dec

I finally realized what is holding me down from doing this every day. It’s not a lack of desire. It’s the fact that I only seem to be able to do this late at night and with my recent changes in life, it’s much harder to be able to get to post. I need to figure out a way to post earlier in the day. This may mean a blog switch or something. I’ll keep you posted. Back to the alphabetical jukebox. G is easy. I’ve been all about the Lady Gaga lately. She’s gone from guilty pleasure to me becoming a devoted fan. There’s just something about her that I can’t place a finger on. C’mon, she made Beyonce more palatable. That’s quite an accomplishment. Plus, she’s super art crazy which is always fun.

Song 1049- “Bad Romance” by Lady Gaga

Extra: DJ Schmolli is one of Mashup’s top DJ’s and when I went looking for great Lady Gaga mashups, I was not surprised to find his work there. I was surprised to find that he mashed it with Bullet for my Valentine?!
Extra- “Scream, Aim, Dance” by DJ Schmolli

Leave a Reply

