1053

26 Dec

I hope enjoy had a spectacular Christmas. 10kdays is back and it’s about time to start looking at the best songs of 2009 or at least the ones that I haven’t already talked about here in the blog. Well, let’s start off easy with my breakthrough artist of the year. No artist has earned my infatuation more than the glam wunderkind Lady GaGa. I’m shocked that I didn’t write about this song before. Sure, the album “The Fame” came out in 2008 but this song became a number one hit in April of 2009. It earned a ton of play from me and just about everywhere you turned it was getting played. C’mon, Cartman sang it South Park and it garnered such attention, people began requesting its addition to Rock Band, despite the lack of any notable guitar. One of the best of the year. I love it.

Song 1053- “Poker Face” by Lady Gaga

Leave a Reply

